Sugar-Free Keto Banana Cream Pie Fluff

Due to the popularity of my Chocolate Keto Fluff, I’ve received so many messages and requests for more flavor options. So here it is! This recipe is so easy to change up. The flavor combinations are endless!

Ingredients:

  • 8 oz room temperature cream cheese
  • 8 oz heavy cream
  • 1 .9 oz box of sugar free banana cream pudding mix

First whip the cream cheese until it is soft and fluffy. Then mix in the pudding mix. You can also add in a splash of vanilla at this time if you’d like. Once fully combined, add in the heavy cream. SLOWLY mix until the cream cheese mixture is evenly thinned out and combined into the heavy cream. Then mix on high until light and fluffy. Refrigerate for 30 minutes and then serve!

You can add some crushed vanilla wafers, whipped cream and banana slices to take this to the next level! Just be mindful of those extra carbs and sugars.

Other flavors and combinations to try:

  • Sugar free white chocolate pudding with a splash of raspberry extract topped with dark chocolate chips
  • Sugar free chocolate pudding with peanut butter on top
  • Sugar free strawberry jello with quite chocolate chips
  • Sugar free key lime pudding

You can even freeze the mix for an ice cream treat! We’ve served the chocolate and strawberry flavors at pot lucks as a fruit dip. Have fun with it! Comment below with your favorite flavor/flavor combination!

Also see my post for my famous Sugar- free Chocolate version!

26 Comments Add yours

  1. Katie says:

    Do you think cheesecake flavored pudding would be overwhelming with the cream cheese?

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      I think that would be delicious! Would probably pair really well with some strawberries. If you tried it, how did it turn out?

      Like

  2. Romi says:

    Mine didn’t seem to get fluffy and tastes really like cream cheese more than banana. Did I do something wrong?

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      If you’d like it more banana flavor you could add less cream cheese or more pudding mix. You could also throw in some banana extract! I usually let it whip in my stand mixer on high for a few minutes once everything is combined to get some extra air mixed into it. In the image I used a 1M piping tip to pipe it into the mason jar. The tip creates a ruffled edge making it even more fluffy!

      Like

  3. Linda Gillard says:

    How long do you need to beat it until it’s light and fluffy? I beat it a couple of minutes and it was good tasting but heavy…not light and fluffy. Was I supposed to beat the whipping cream first maybe?

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      I set my mixer on high and let it run for 10-15 minutes. If the cream cheese is too cold it will also make it turn out more stiff.

      Like

  4. Karen Abbadie says:

    What does add in the heat cream mean?

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      Ope. That must have been a typo. It should say heavy cream!

      Like

  5. Marilyn says:

    Made this added unsweetened coconut a tsp. Vanilla and extra heavy cream DELICIOUS❤️❤️👍

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      That sounds amazing!!

      Like

  6. Sandy Keys says:

    Cream cheese not cold. Was very stiff. Used a hand mixer. Not sure what problem is

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      You may need to add a tad more heavy cream to help thin it out.

      Like

  7. Arthur says:

    This recipe really needs to clerify the steps when added the pudding to the whipped cream cheese it just clumped up then in the recipe it say’s to ad heat cream? I’m a novice and need exact instructions to get it right. Why would you need to heat the cream. I didn’t but i threw it away I don’t only loose weight on keto I also product.

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      Sorry about that typo! I’m not quite sure I understand “I don’t only loose weight on keto I also product.”?

      If you have a question I’d be happy to provide clarity.

      Like

  8. Bzzymama says:

    Instant pudding?

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      Yes

      Like

  9. Kelli says:

    If put in a pie crust and refrigerated do you think it would set up like a cream pie?

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      I think that would not only work really well, it would be delicious!

      Like

  10. Renee says:

    It sounds like a stand mixer makes all the difference. I used a hand mixer, too. It was really thick so I ended up using around double the cream to thin it out. It was fabulous. My husband loved it!

    Like

  11. Dee Ann says:

    I just made this in vanilla. Can’t wait to try it chilled (licking the mixer blades was a definite treat, though!) Do you have any stats on carbs, etc.? Also, did I read correctly that we could use sugar free jello??? Yummy! What size box would you recommend? Thank you!!

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      I’m so glad you like it!

      Unfortunately it’s been so long since I’ve posted this, I do not have the nutritional info handy.

      You can use any sugar free jello or sugar free pudding mix flavor! I recommend using the small “regular” size box. Not the big package! I personally love it in strawberry jello flavor as well as the key lime pie!

      Like

  12. Liz says:

    Thank you. This was delicious! I have a question-can you whip the whipping cream separately, then incorporate ( fold in) it into the cream cheese and pudding mixture ?

    Like

  13. Elizabeth says:

    Thank you. This was delicious! I have a question-can you whip the whipping cream separately, then incorporate ( fold in) it into the cream cheese and pudding mixture ?

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      You definitely could!

      The most recent times I’ve made this I do mix the cream cheese and whipping cream separately and then add in the pudding mix.

      Like

  14. Jennifer says:

    Do u make the pudding or just add the mix in ?

    Like

    1. jamieranae says:

      Just the mix! If you would like it thinner, add in more whipping cream.

      Like

Leave a comment